Meet The Team

Michelle Cox
County Commissioner
Gary Colledge
Deputy County Commissioner Development
Sarah Miller
Deputy County Commissioner Programme & Activities
Chris Sherlock
County Chairman
Clive Benfield
County President
Nigel Stapleton
County Secretary
Dave Hart
County Campsite Manager
Clive Bennett
County Appointments Chairman
Bob Tansey
ACC Explorer Scouts
Scott Morgan
ACC Operations
Darren Male
County Training Manager
Mary Miller
Queens Scout Award Coordinator
Luke Packham
Website Administrator
Steven Male
Bablake District Commissoner
Andy Morgan
District Commissioner Caludon
Stuart Wheeler
District Commissioner Charterhouse

City of Coventry Scout County
Rough Close Campsite, Tanners Lane, Berkswell, Coventry, CV7 7DD

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by © 2014